Saturday, April 27, 2013


These FD students in 1962 formed the Yearbook Committee that year.

The two teacher advisers are, Mr John Forbes, on the left, and Capuchin Father Donan Hickey on the right.

In the front row, left to right : Alberto Lamorena, Antonio Martinez, Johnny Okiyama, Sebastian Ongesii, Nick Abelardo, Jesus Borja.

In the back row, left to right : Juan Cruz, Anthony Quan, Jose Blas, Wilfred Aflague, Jesus Babauta, Ricky San Nicolas.

The three seminarians sitting on the ledge on the right : Vandrick Cepeda, Joseph Sablan, William Perez.

No comments:

Post a Comment